The ADVOC Asia 2020 electornic AGM will be held on Thursday 22 October 2020, at 6 am GMT, 3 pm in Brisbane and 4 pm in Sydney.

 To register to attend this meeting, please email Damon Graham - Damon.Graham@cgw.com.au

 

Zoom meeting details

Topic: Asia Electronic Annual General Meeting 2020

Time: Oct 22, 2020 03:00 PM AEST

 

Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/92557998667

 

Meeting ID: 925 5799 8667

One tap mobile

+443300885830,,92557998667# United Kingdom

+441314601196,,92557998667# United Kingdom

 

Dial by your location

        +44 330 088 5830 United Kingdom

        +44 131 460 1196 United Kingdom

        +44 203 481 5237 United Kingdom

        +44 203 481 5240 United Kingdom

        +44 203 901 7895 United Kingdom

        +44 208 080 6591 United Kingdom

        +44 208 080 6592 United Kingdom

        +61 861 193 900 Australia

        +61 8 7150 1149 Australia

        +61 2 8015 6011 Australia

        +61 3 7018 2005 Australia

        +61 731 853 730 Australia

Meeting ID: 925 5799 8667

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/am9FO3eGz